Sélectionner une page

Tumeur cérébrale

Pour plus d’informations sur les essais cliniques sur la tumeur cérébrale, veuillez contacter Lisa Nezvitsky, lisa.nezvitsky@mcgill.ca.
 

Études actuelles en recrutement

Tocagen Tg 511-15-01
Étude ouverte randomisée de Phase 2/3 portant sur Toca 511, un vecteur rétroviral réplicatif, utilisé en association avec Toca FC, comparativement au traitement standard chez les sujets qui subissent une résection planifiée d’un glioblastome ou d’un astrocytome anaplasique récurrent.

Orbus OT-15-0011
Étude ouverte de phase 3 et à répartition aléatoire visant à évaluer l’efficacité potentielle et l’innocuité de l’éflornithine associée à la lomustine comparativement à la lomustine en monothérapie chez des patients atteints d’un astrocytome anaplasique qui progresse ou récidive après une radiothérapie et une chimiothérapie adjuvante par témozolomide

INTRAGO II
Étude de phase III multicentrique et randomisée de radiothérapie peropératoire dans le cas du glioblastome multiforme nouvellement diagnostiqué

Brain Tumour Studies at the MUHC (not coordinated by the CRU)
A Phase II Trial of Concurrent Sunitinib, Temozolomide and Radiation Therapy followed by Adjuvant Sunitinib and Temozolomide for Newly Diagnosed Glioblastoma Patients with an Unmethylated MGMT Gene Promoter.

Principal Investigator: Bassam Abdulkarim Phone: 514-934-1934, x43594 (MGH) Email: bassam.abdulkarim@mcgill.ca

Select Page

Brain Tumour

For information on brain tumour clinical trials, please contact Isabelle Desloges at isabelle.desloges@mcgill.ca

 

Current Recruiting Studies

Tocagen Tg 511-15-01
A Phase 2/3 Randomized, Open-Label Study of Toca 511, a Retroviral Replicating Vector, Combined With Toca FC versus Standard of Care in Subjects Undergoing Planned Resection for Recurrent Glioblastoma or Anaplastic Astrocytoma

Orbus OT-15-0011
A Phase 3, Randomized, Open-Label Study To Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of Eflornithine with Lomustine Compared to Lomustine Alone in Patients with Anaplastic Astrocytoma That Progress/Recur After Irradiation and Adjuvant Temozolomide Chemotherapy

INTRAGO II
A Multicenter, Randomized Phase III Study on Intraoperative Radiotherapy in Newly Diagnosed Glioblastoma multiforme

Brain Tumour Studies at the MUHC (not coordinated by the CRU)
A Phase II Trial of Concurrent Sunitinib, Temozolomide and Radiation Therapy followed by Adjuvant Sunitinib and Temozolomide for Newly Diagnosed Glioblastoma Patients with an Unmethylated MGMT Gene Promoter.

Principal Investigator: Bassam Abdulkarim Phone: 514-934-1934, x43594 (MGH) Email: bassam.abdulkarim@mcgill.ca